Energy Talk | Perishable Treasure!

Mishkat Interactive Centre is pleased to invite you d to enjoy ‘Perishable Treasure’ – a pleasant talk on how to raise the efficiency of energy.

On 20 Rabea Thani 1435, 20 February 2014, and in a new meeting of the Energy Talks meetings, Mishkat Interactive Centre is pleased to invite you at the Energy Supply Rendezvous for a cup of coffee and to enjoy ‘Perishable Treasure’ – a pleasant, scientific talk on how to raise the efficiency of energy.

The next meeting expert will be Mr. Abdullah Al-Bawardi, Head of the Energy Audit and Management and Training team in the Saudi Energy Efficiency Center (SEEC).

During the meeting, a number of important questions will be posed about raising energy efficiency and what is Perishable Treasure? Why should we maintain energy in the Kingdom? What are the greatest incentives for and challenges of rational use of energy at homes? How can we use energy efficiency cards for electrical appliances? What are the problems of the waste of energy consumption in the Kingdom? Moreover, ways and means to raise energy efficiency shall be discussed.

Share in the discussion with the expert, Mr. Abdullah Al Bawardi, holder of a master’s degree in electrical engineering from the Curtin University of Technology (Perth – Australia), 2010, and of bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals in Saudi Arabia, 2006, and pose your questions and views about the challenges that face raising energy efficiency.

It is noteworthy that Energy Talks program is a series of discussions and debates with experts and scientists in energy fields, which take place in a pleasant environment that urges the audience to open discussions and raise questions to learn about the latest developments in the sciences of atomic and renewable energy, and transparently discuss opportunities and challenges with specialist experts and scholars.

(This invitation is dedicated only for male participants of 18-years-old or more)

To participate in the coming meeting, please register.. Eventbrite – أحاديث الطاقة |كنز قد يفنى

ملتقى أحاديث الطاقة | كنز قد يفنى!

معرض مشكاة التفاعلي يدعوكم للحديث عن كنز قد يفنى!

في لقاء متجدد من لقاءات أحاديث الطاقة، ندعوكم في 20 فبراير 2014مـ، للحديث حول كيفية رفع كفاءة الطاقة تحت عنوان: كنز قد يفنى!

سيكون خبير اللقاء القادم الأستاذ عبدالله البواردي، رئيس فريق تدقيق وإدارة الطاقة والتدريب بالمركز السعودي لكفاءة الطاقة (كفاءة).

ومن خلال هذا اللقاء ستطرح عدد من التساؤلات المهمة حول رفع كفاءة الطاقة، وما هو الكنز الذي قد يفنى؟ و لماذا يجب أن نحافظ على الطاقة في المملكة؟ وماهي أكبر المحفزات والتحديات لترشيد استخدام الطاقة في المنازل؟ وكيف نستطيع استخدام بطاقة كفاءة الطاقة للأجهزة الكهربائية؟ وما مشاكل هدر استهلاك الطاقة في المملكة؟

كما سيتم التعرض إلى طرق وأساليب رفع كفاءة الطاقة.

شاركونا الحوار بطرح آرائكم وتساؤلاتكم حول تحديات رفع كفاءة الطاقة مع الخبير الأستاذ عبدالله البواردي الحاصل على درجة الماجستير في الهندسة الكهربائية من جامعة كيرتن للتكنولوجيا (بيرث – استراليا) عام 2010م، ودرجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكهربائية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن بالمملكة العربية السعودية عام 2006م

يذكر أن برنامج أحاديث الطاقة هو، سلسلة من النقاشات والمناظرات مع خبراء وعلماء مجالات الطاقة، في جو ماتع يحفز على فتح أبواب الحوار وإثارة النقاش والتساؤلات للتعرف على مستجدات علوم الطاقة الذرية والمتجددة، ومناقشة الفرص والتحديات بشفافية وترحاب مع الخبراء والعلماء المختصين.

(هذه الدعوة موجهة للرجال فقط لمن هم في سن الـ 18 عامًا فما فوق)

للمشاركة في اللقاء القادم، تفضلوا بالتسجيل من خلال الرابط..

Eventbrite – أحاديث الطاقة |كنز قد يفنى